2021 Seismic Design Competition

Important Dates

Please note that all dates are subject to change! Also all cutoffs are 11:59 pm PST.

Milestone Date / Deadline
Interest Form Monday, November 30, 2020
Deliverable #1 – Release Monday, January 11, 2021
Teams Request for CSi package license Monday, January 18, 2021
Teams Registration TBD
Deliverable #1 – Submission Monday, February 8, 2021
Deliverable #2 and #3 – Release Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Chapter Video Highlights Monday, March 15, 2021
Deliverable #2 and #3 – Submission Monday, March 22, 2021
Deliverable #4 – Release Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Trivia Quizbowl Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 4:00-5:00 pm PST
2021 EERI Virtual Annual Meeting

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Deliverable #4 – Submission Monday, April 12, 2021
Poster and Video Submission
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Final Presentations and Posters

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

Post Earthquake Reconnaissance Workshop 2021 Aegean Earthquake

Monday, April 19th, 2021

Part 1: 9 am PST

Part 2: 3 pm PST

Closing and Awards Ceremony TBD